Annual General Meeting



The AGM was held last night in the beautiful surrounds of Shags’ back deck! The 2016 committee was elected:

President – Michael Dillon
Vice President – Mark Leonard
Deputy Vice President – Gabe Mauerhofer
Treasurer – Glenn Stevens
Secretary – Ross Twyford

General Committee –
Troy Arnott
Grant Barran
Steve Bugeja
Paul Clark
Dixon Hayes
Adam Magennis
Damian Moresco
Andy Riddle

The League AGM is being held on Sunday where team age group allocations are to be discussed and voted on. The Raider AGM voted that we would prefer age groups of 35s, 35s Reserves and 47s, however, should all other southern clubs vote for 45s, we would fall into line with them to enhance the opportunity for more triple header local games. But our voting preference was for a 47s age group number one.

More information will be released in due course.

Onwards to season 2016!!

Our sponsors